tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa 10559 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Aula Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Aula Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Näkymä Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Ravintola
Alue: Tiergarten Huoneiden lukumäärä: 224
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 83 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Keijo J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
siisti hotelli

sijainti hyvä
7,3
viihdyin hyvin, mutta aamiainen kallis. Ympäristössä hyviä ja halpoja aamiaispaikkoja
Li Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 6. syyskuuta 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yin T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Yi Z. Liikematkailija China, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. Pariskunta China, 29. heinäkuuta 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Pariskunta Australia, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerliiniAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - AulaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - AulaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - NäkymäAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - RavintolaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3A07