tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Sviitti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Sviitti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Sviitti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Vastaanotto
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Sviitti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kylpyhuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Sviitti
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 124

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 93 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Merja V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä "kotipesä" kulttuurimatkaajalle

Sijainti lähellä kulttuurikohteita, tilava ja viihtyisä huoneisto ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
8,7
Rohan D. Pariskunta Australia, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Pariskunta Australia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Pariskunta Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Ryhmät Ireland, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 3. elokuuta 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Pariskunta Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Poland, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - SviittiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - SviittiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - SviittiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - SviittiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KylpyhuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - SviittiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3B03