tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kylpyhuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Piha Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allas
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kuntosali Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 145

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 149 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (149)
Järjestä:
Mira H. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen sjainti

Siisti ja hyvä sijainti
8,7
Palvelu ystävällistä, siisti huone ja hyvällä paikalla. Plussaa jääkaappi + astiasto. Meillä oli vielä parveke, vakkei mielestäni pitänyt edes olla.
Vincent P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. lokakuuta 2014
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Phyllis S. Pariskunta Canada, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Timothy W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2014
A Very Enjoyably Stay

Location, comfort, staff.
9,7
The hotel is situated a seven minute walk from the river and access to Museum Island and thus very easy to access many of the renowned sights on foot. There are frequent river cruises which offer an insight and interesting perspective. Out of the main entrance and turn left, walk for five minutes under the archway and there is a varied selection of very good restaurants, most with al fresco eating, heaters and blankets for the cold weather and there is a great ambience here at night. The railway station is there also.
Lisa C. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KylpyhuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - PihaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - SisäänkäyntiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C07