Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 231 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (231)
Järjestä:
Mira H. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen sjainti

Siisti ja hyvä sijainti
8,7
Palvelu ystävällistä, siisti huone ja hyvällä paikalla. Plussaa jääkaappi + astiasto. Meillä oli vielä parveke, vakkei mielestäni pitänyt edes olla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James R. Pariskunta Australia, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Would stay here again

Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
9
Great stayvand would stay here again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Efit F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8,7
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Branislav R. Pariskunta Slovakia, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Great experience

Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
10
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Great location.

Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
9
Very enjoyable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samuel A. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful

Staff service, location
7,7
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamir T. Pariskunta Israel, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent

Location, clean, great crew
10
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ron K. Liikematkailija Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Hotel Adina

Location, quite room, space
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Spyridon M. Pariskunta Greece, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Great hotel !!!

Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
8,7
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sigridur A. Pariskunta Iceland, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff, room
10
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - PihaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - SisäänkäyntiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Parveke/TerassiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04