Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Piha Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kuntosali Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kuntosali Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allas
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 145

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
191 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (191)
Järjestä:
Mira H. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen sjainti

Siisti ja hyvä sijainti
8,7
Palvelu ystävällistä, siisti huone ja hyvällä paikalla. Plussaa jääkaappi + astiasto. Meillä oli vielä parveke, vakkei mielestäni pitänyt edes olla.
Sayuri T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9,7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Pariskunta Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Pariskunta Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - PihaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - SisäänkäyntiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Parveke/TerassiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berliini - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berliini

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05