tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Vastaanotto Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Kokoushuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Kokoushuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 207 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (207)
Järjestä:
Anthony K. Pariskunta Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great City

Good Room, Well appointed, Good Restaurant
8
Adina suited our requirements for our stay in Berlin
Leonard C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Adina Hauptbahnhof Berlin

The room was spacious. The staff were great and the hotel overall was great.
9
Our stay was very good with the only problem being the internet wifi connection, which was paid for and very ordinary having to repeatedly sign in .
Dale M. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Only place to stay in Berlin

Staff, accommodations, staff
10
Can't say enough about the staff.... From the front desk to the dining....helpful, friendly always there with helping hand
Carol S. Pariskunta Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
3 nights in Berlin

staff performance, cleanliness, kitchen facilities
9,3
Kell M. Pariskunta Denmark, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Fahad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5,3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Clyntn B. Pariskunta Australia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Nice & close to train station

Close to train station, staff very helpful & large room
9
Train station for local transport or transfer to airport etc very close 5 - 10 minute walk also the hop on hop off bus tours stop near the station. Hotel staff very helpful. The room we stayed in was nice had coffee machine, microwave, stove, toaster etc which made it good for purchasing a few essentials, we were able to have a quick breakfast I before we started our day (there is a food supermarket at the train station).
Mike W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Location, size of the room and the smartness & cleanliness of both the apartment and the hotel
10
Absolutely perfect from the minute we walked in until we left. Couldn't fault it in any way and we were very impressed with every part of it and loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.Would recommend both the hotel and the Adina Chain to anyone.
Wendy A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 4. elokuuta 2014
excellent

laundry in the room close to the train station loved the pool
8
great stay, would stay here again
Xu B. Pariskunta China, 1. elokuuta 2014
a good choice for touring in Berlin

Location, Spacious, Friendly
9,7
Abt 15 mins walking from hauptbahnhof. Location is perfect, as all big attractions are all within walking distance. We will stay in this hotel again next time in Berlin.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05