Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 299 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (299)
Järjestä:
John W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 3. toukokuuta 2016
A fine place to stay
6,3
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalie S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
Great Stay

Facilities, breakfast, location
7,7
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer G. Pariskunta Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
See M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Pariskunta Ireland, 30. lokakuuta 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hin H. Ryhmät Germany, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Poh H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9,3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. lokakuuta 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Room, staff
7,3
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04