Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Kokoushuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ravintola Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Kuntosali Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/Aula Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allas
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (236)
Järjestä:
Lyle K. Pariskunta Australia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9,7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Gunasekaran S. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. toukokuuta 2015
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8,3
Great
Koan C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Pariskunta Egypt, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Pariskunta Egypt, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Pariskunta Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Richard B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerliiniAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KuntosaliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Lasten klubiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Uima-allasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Pubi/AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - KokoushuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - VastaanottoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - AulaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - RavintolaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - HotellihuoneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02