tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Näkymä Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Palvelut Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Palvelut Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Palvelut Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 66
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2343 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2343)
Järjestä:
Teck L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good
Sin K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - NäkymäAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PalvelutAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PalvelutAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PalvelutAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - YmpäristöAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VastaanottoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PalvelutAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VastaanottoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03