Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Näkymä AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ravintola AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ravintola AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ympäristö AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Ympäristö AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Palvelut AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Näkymä AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 47

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 12 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (12)
Järjestä:
Brian S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurian P. Pariskunta South Africa, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linda L. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meryem C. Ryhmät Morocco, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen S. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Debbie J. Pariskunta South Africa, 28. elokuuta 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Ravintolavinkki: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin M. Liikematkailija Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Ravintolavinkki: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barbro R. Pariskunta Sweden, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michel B. Pariskunta Switzerland, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pieter V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - NäkymäAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RavintolaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RavintolaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PalvelutAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - NäkymäAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02