Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Ranta, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 101 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (101)
Järjestä:
Hueiping G. Pariskunta Taiwan, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
La Y. Pariskunta China, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachael S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Weasl M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nino N. Pariskunta Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monica K. Pariskunta Australia, 15. elokuuta 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gail S. Pariskunta Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicki H. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ji S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - KylpyhuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RantaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03