tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lentokenttä, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ympäristö Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Aula Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vastaanotto
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Phuket Lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 137 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (137)
Järjestä:
Joel-Oskar R. Ryhmät Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hyvä lentokenttähotelli

Lokaatio, henkilökunta, siisteys
9
Yövyimme yhden yön hotellissa ja ainoa negatiivinen asia jonka oikeastaan huomasimme oli erittäin runsas hyttysten määrä myös huoneessa. Muuten kaikin puolin hyvä perushotelli.
Yucheng M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Corilou N. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Pariskunta China, 12. helmikuuta 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. tammikuuta 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - YmpäristöAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AulaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VastaanottoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03