Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lentokenttä, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 202 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (202)
Järjestä:
Joel-Oskar R. Ryhmät Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hyvä lentokenttähotelli

Lokaatio, henkilökunta, siisteys
9
Yövyimme yhden yön hotellissa ja ainoa negatiivinen asia jonka oikeastaan huomasimme oli erittäin runsas hyttysten määrä myös huoneessa. Muuten kaikin puolin hyvä perushotelli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. tammikuuta 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pui K. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. tammikuuta 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. tammikuuta 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ron R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graeme A. Pariskunta Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronice S. Pariskunta Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka H. Pariskunta China, 7. joulukuuta 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - YmpäristöAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AulaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VastaanottoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07