Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lentokenttä, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ympäristö Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Aula Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vastaanotto
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Phuket Lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
158 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (158)
Järjestä:
Joel-Oskar R. Ryhmät Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hyvä lentokenttähotelli

Lokaatio, henkilökunta, siisteys
9
Yövyimme yhden yön hotellissa ja ainoa negatiivinen asia jonka oikeastaan huomasimme oli erittäin runsas hyttysten määrä myös huoneessa. Muuten kaikin puolin hyvä perushotelli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jake T. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jake T. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Imelda L. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald J. Pariskunta Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan W. Pariskunta Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kyle R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Firen L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - YmpäristöAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AulaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VastaanottoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07