Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lentokenttä, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kylpyhuone Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ympäristö Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ravintola Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Aula Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vastaanotto
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Phuket Lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 144 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (144)
Järjestä:
Joel-Oskar R. Ryhmät Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hyvä lentokenttähotelli

Lokaatio, henkilökunta, siisteys
9
Yövyimme yhden yön hotellissa ja ainoa negatiivinen asia jonka oikeastaan huomasimme oli erittäin runsas hyttysten määrä myös huoneessa. Muuten kaikin puolin hyvä perushotelli.
Stephen H. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KylpyhuoneAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - YmpäristöAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RavintolaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AulaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VastaanottoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08