tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington -lentoasema, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti 6033 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Ympäristö Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Vastaanotto Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wellington -lentoasema Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 16 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (16)
Järjestä:
Kenneth L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Pariskunta Australia, 28. tammikuuta 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Pariskunta Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Ryhmät Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Ryhmät Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. syyskuuta 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - YmpäristöAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - VastaanottoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KylpyhuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - HotellihuoneAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05