tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Resort Phuket - Ravintola Airport Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Airport Resort Phuket - Piha Airport Resort Phuket - Piha Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Näkymä Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Näkymä Airport Resort Phuket - Näkymä Airport Resort Phuket - Näkymä Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Airport Resort Phuket - Ravintola Airport Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Airport Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Airport Resort Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Naiyang / Naithon

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 271 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (271)
Järjestä:
Pertti J. Ryhmät Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja rantaa.

Lentokentän läheisyys sopii paljon matkustavalle ja kun lento on aikaisin / myöhään. Sopii myös rantalomailijalle.
6,3
Kokemusta on vain yhdestä vuorokaudesta mutta hotelli on jo melko iäkäs ja siten enintään keskitasoa tai hieman sen alapuolella. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja kuljetus lentokentälle aikaisin aamulla hoitu hienosti hotellin autolla. Aikainen aamiainen toteutui myös.
Jessica B. Pariskunta Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 7. lokakuuta 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Pariskunta Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Sukanya Y. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6,7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Joel C. Pariskunta Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Resort Phuket - RavintolaAirport Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAirport Resort Phuket - PihaAirport Resort Phuket - PihaAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - NäkymäAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - NäkymäAirport Resort Phuket - NäkymäAirport Resort Phuket - NäkymäAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAirport Resort Phuket - RavintolaAirport Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAirport Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAirport Resort Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08