Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Lentokenttä, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Airport Resort Phuket - Ranta Airport Resort Phuket - Ranta Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Airport Resort Phuket - Ravintola Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Phuket Lentokenttä

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 229 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (229)
Pertti J. Ryhmät Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja rantaa.

Lentokentän läheisyys sopii paljon matkustavalle ja kun lento on aikaisin / myöhään. Sopii myös rantalomailijalle.
6,3
Kokemusta on vain yhdestä vuorokaudesta mutta hotelli on jo melko iäkäs ja siten enintään keskitasoa tai hieman sen alapuolella. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja kuljetus lentokentälle aikaisin aamulla hoitu hienosti hotellin autolla. Aikainen aamiainen toteutui myös.
Lisa W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Pariskunta Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Pariskunta Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Pariskunta Germany, 17. helmikuuta 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 15. helmikuuta 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Pariskunta France, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ukraine, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - RantaAirport Resort Phuket - RantaAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAirport Resort Phuket - RavintolaAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C05