Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ravintola Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Sviitti Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ravintola Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Aula Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piha Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Huvila Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 98 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (98)
Järjestä:
Anne K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Kaunis hotelli keskustan ulkopuolella

Hotellialue on hyvin kaunis ja hotellille on mukava tulla Ubudin keskustan hälinästä ja kuumudesta
6
Hotellialue oli kaunis ja hotellin tarjoama kyläkierros oli todella antoisa. Muuten kuin opastettuna ei seudulla kyllä oikein voinut kävellä tai pyöräillä, sen verran sekavaa tiet ovat ja maisemat ja talot varsin samannäköisiä joka puolella. Vaikka paikka on kaukana keskustassa ja periaatteessa luonnonläheinen, liikenteen melu kuuluu, ei tosin yöllä ole liikennettä. Aamuyöstä aloittavat kukot konsertin. Ikävintä oli kuitenikin katonrajassa asustellut gekko, joka kakki lattiallamme joka päivä. Henkilökunta ei asiallevoinut mitään.
Yöelämävinkki: Kezaktanssia kannattaa käydä katsomassa ja etenkin kuuntelemassa, vaikkaø ei balilaisista tansseista muuten välittäisikään. Mikä mahtava ääni lähtee n. sadasta miehestä.
Hanh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Annemiek S. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 4. lokakuuta 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - KylpyläAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RavintolaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SviittiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RavintolaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - AulaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PihaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A03