Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 102 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (102)
Järjestä:
Anne K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Kaunis hotelli keskustan ulkopuolella

Hotellialue on hyvin kaunis ja hotellille on mukava tulla Ubudin keskustan hälinästä ja kuumudesta
6
Hotellialue oli kaunis ja hotellin tarjoama kyläkierros oli todella antoisa. Muuten kuin opastettuna ei seudulla kyllä oikein voinut kävellä tai pyöräillä, sen verran sekavaa tiet ovat ja maisemat ja talot varsin samannäköisiä joka puolella. Vaikka paikka on kaukana keskustassa ja periaatteessa luonnonläheinen, liikenteen melu kuuluu, ei tosin yöllä ole liikennettä. Aamuyöstä aloittavat kukot konsertin. Ikävintä oli kuitenikin katonrajassa asustellut gekko, joka kakki lattiallamme joka päivä. Henkilökunta ei asiallevoinut mitään.
Yöelämävinkki: Kezaktanssia kannattaa käydä katsomassa ja etenkin kuuntelemassa, vaikkaø ei balilaisista tansseista muuten välittäisikään. Mikä mahtava ääni lähtee n. sadasta miehestä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith A. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Alam sari
5,3
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. elokuuta 2015
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.

Staff, food, local tour.
8
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erin M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8,3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annemiek S. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 4. lokakuuta 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harald K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leeyen C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacinta R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - KylpyläAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RavintolaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SviittiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RavintolaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - AulaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PihaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HuvilaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kylpylä


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06