tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Piha Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Piha Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Piha Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö
Alue: Tangnan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 18 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
5,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Järjestä:
Bethany B. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. elokuuta 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Pariskunta Finland, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Ryhmät United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. syyskuuta 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Ryhmät Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Ryhmät Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Yksin matkustava China, 15. elokuuta 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Ryhmät Netherlands, 13. helmikuuta 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PihaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PihaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PihaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C07