tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfkenttä Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2260 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2260)
Järjestä:
Pekka K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Tilava laadukas huone

Henkilökunta, uima-allas, kuljetukset
8,7
Henna-Riikka H. Pariskunta Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
henkilökunta

siisti, wifi
8
Petri H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2012
Siisti hotelli

siisteys, ystävällinen palvelu
9,3
hotelli on uusi ja todella siisti. palvelu on ystävällistä. kävely rannalle kestää n. 10-15 minuuttia ja jungceylon ostoskeskukseen alle 10 minuuttia. hotellin tuktuk vie ilmaiseksi rannan lähelle tai ostoskeskukseen. aamiainen hotellissa on hyvä, näin pieneksi hoelliksi. hotellin katolla on mukava uima-allas. hotellin vieressä on family mart-kauppa ja taksi.
Siti N. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok
Nicholas R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Experience

Clean great staff good location
8
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Phillip R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B03