tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfkenttä Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2246 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2246)
Järjestä:
Pekka K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Tilava laadukas huone

Henkilökunta, uima-allas, kuljetukset
8,7
Henna-Riikka H. Pariskunta Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
henkilökunta

siisti, wifi
8
Petri H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2012
Siisti hotelli

siisteys, ystävällinen palvelu
9,3
hotelli on uusi ja todella siisti. palvelu on ystävällistä. kävely rannalle kestää n. 10-15 minuuttia ja jungceylon ostoskeskukseen alle 10 minuuttia. hotellin tuktuk vie ilmaiseksi rannan lähelle tai ostoskeskukseen. aamiainen hotellissa on hyvä, näin pieneksi hoelliksi. hotellin katolla on mukava uima-allas. hotellin vieressä on family mart-kauppa ja taksi.
Phillip R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Siu K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
best hotel

room, lift, staff
8,3
good
Andrew D. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Worst hotel ever
2,7
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.
Wai H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Room need to be more clean

swimming pool, location, Free Shuttle
5,7
The room and the toilets are dirty. There are ants on my bed. requested the housekeeping to change all the bedsheet. Room are huge and spacious. They provide free shuttle which is really convenient. The air conditioner is really cooling. Overall I would say is good except for the cleanliness in the toilet.
Christian F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
never more!

pool
3,3
the worst hotel after more than 3 month travelling. if you open the door of your room the stench & mildew will jump in your face. about mosquitos and a few cockroaches waiting for you. i got sick from the breakfast, hanging around the whole day on the toilette. never more!
Allan B. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast

within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
7,3
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03