Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2452 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2452)
Järjestä:
Pekka K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Tilava laadukas huone

Henkilökunta, uima-allas, kuljetukset
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henna-Riikka H. Pariskunta Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
henkilökunta

siisti, wifi
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Petri H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2012
Siisti hotelli

siisteys, ystävällinen palvelu
9,3
hotelli on uusi ja todella siisti. palvelu on ystävällistä. kävely rannalle kestää n. 10-15 minuuttia ja jungceylon ostoskeskukseen alle 10 minuuttia. hotellin tuktuk vie ilmaiseksi rannan lähelle tai ostoskeskukseen. aamiainen hotellissa on hyvä, näin pieneksi hoelliksi. hotellin katolla on mukava uima-allas. hotellin vieressä on family mart-kauppa ja taksi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phatnapa C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Nice room and quite
4,7
Value money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2016
run down property .
3,7
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tang S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Location
1,7
Location not so convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graham M. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Early check out
4,3
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siau H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
6,7
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noelle M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel
4,3
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pookie H. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
good location good staff
5,7
just good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfkenttäAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03