tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfkenttä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2070 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2070)
Järjestä:
Henna-Riikka H. Pariskunta Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
henkilökunta

siisti, wifi
8
Petri H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2012
Siisti hotelli

siisteys, ystävällinen palvelu
9,3
hotelli on uusi ja todella siisti. palvelu on ystävällistä. kävely rannalle kestää n. 10-15 minuuttia ja jungceylon ostoskeskukseen alle 10 minuuttia. hotellin tuktuk vie ilmaiseksi rannan lähelle tai ostoskeskukseen. aamiainen hotellissa on hyvä, näin pieneksi hoelliksi. hotellin katolla on mukava uima-allas. hotellin vieressä on family mart-kauppa ja taksi.
Yi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast

Clean, modern, with pool
10
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Kaitlin V. Pariskunta Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!

staff, location, amenities
10
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Michael A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Kian M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Tin K. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfkenttäAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04