tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/Kahvila Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kuntosali Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kuntosali Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allas Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allas Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut
Alue: Sukhumvit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 297
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1112 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1112)
Järjestä:
Janne N. Pariskunta Finland, 19. kesäkuuta 2013
Ultramoderrni hotelli yöelämän ytimessä

Design, mukavuus ja keskeinen sijainti
8,3
Manoj V. Liikematkailija India, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Trendy travellers hotel

My stay at the loft was good..... It's location is great and the hotel staff were very helpful ..... In my view it's a great concept in trendy travellars / business hotel.
8
Philipp M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Very satisfied with Aloft@Sukhumvit Soi 11

comfy bed, quiet room, competent staff@reception
8,7
The room was quiet (most important to me), the bed was the comfiest one ever. The room was clean with a negligible exception (a coffee stain next to the sink, and the floor in the shower wasn't properly wiped). Aloft is a stylish hotel and the staff at the reception are friendly and competent. A guy could tell us in detail how to get to the places we wanted to and gave us a map of BKK with all the highlights people want to see. They offered everything for breakfast. Yes, everything! Even pizza! But it didn't come cheap (550 Baht per person if you book a room without breakfast). Slightly annoying was that they were knocking at our door at 11.30am on the day we left. I assumed it was the chambermaid (and called out we were checking out) but it turned out it was sb who wanted to give my wife her printed boarding pass (she self-checked in on the Internet the previous night). Half an hour later when we checked out they gave this to her again at the reception so they needn't have bothered to bring it to the room. Other than that, this hotel is perfect. We will definitely stay at Aloft again.
Yizhuo C. Liikematkailija China, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money. Comfortable asn convenient.

Location perfect.
8,7
The hotel is in the crowd city center. Very easy to reach any places. Surrounding is a lot is bars and massage clubs. So good.
Pierre-Marie R. Ryhmät France, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location, nice concept

Location, Lobby restaurant, Room
7,7
Great stay at this hotel, which is definitely a great concept for younger travelers. It's like a small W hotel. The lobby cafe is a cool concept, rooms are clean and with all you need. Nice pool.
Mike L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
just a great hotel, location good, staff great

staff, hotel amenities and location
9
This was my second stay in this hotel and I was not disappointed. The staff just get better with their friendly delivery of service. The restaurant and bar are quiet places to retreat to if you need a break from BKK mayhem. A great massage (hot stone or Thai) across the road. Highly recommend this hotel.
Debra K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing breakfast!

Spacious room; delicious breakfast buffet; great pool and gym.
9,7
Great!
Stacy P. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Yes to the Aloft

Comfort, staff and food
8
Tsz Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Good
8,7
Sohit S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good experience

food, service and value for money
8
Overall good experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel BangkokAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/KahvilaAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - PalvelutAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - SviittiAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - SviittiAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - SviittiAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KuntosaliAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KuntosaliAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allasAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allasAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/AulaAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/AulaAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneAloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C04