Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kahvila/Kahvila Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Sviitti Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kuntosali Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kuntosali Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allas Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Uima-allas Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula
Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut
Alue: Sukhumvit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 297
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1119 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1119)
Järjestä:
Janne N. Pariskunta Finland, 19. kesäkuuta 2013
Ultramoderrni hotelli yöelämän ytimessä

Design, mukavuus ja keskeinen sijainti
8,3
John B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Penthouse room. What a view!

The bed, Hot Stone Spa directly across the street, staff.
9,3
I enjoyed it and would go back during a promotion. The room I had overlooked the rooftop of the building next door, and they decided to have a rooftop party. I would be forewarned about this for weekends(floors 30-32).
Lee B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Gem in Sukhumvit 11

1. The coffee maker in room was excellent. Best coffee I had in hotel rooms worldwide. 2. The proximity of street food, massage centers and good restaurants 3. The availability of shop on ground flo
8,3
Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Danielle W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Decent stay for short business trips

Location, familiarity and standard comfort
6
I stay here somewhat regularly as it's close to a client I have in Bangkok. The room standards are fine, clean and the staff is helpful. I would stay there for a short weekend trip but probably get something nicer for special occasions.
Honey M. Liikematkailija India, 17. toukokuuta 2015
More than value for money

Cost, location and comfort
9,3
Great view from a spacious room. Felt like a 4 star and priced like a 3 star
Danielle W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. toukokuuta 2015
A reliable standard

location, staff are friendly, comfortable bed
5,7
I stay here for business since a client is located nearby. The hotel is a good location and on the whole quite enjoyable. The restaurant in the hotel isn't great but there are a lot of dining options outside.I would stay for a weekend as well.
Thomas R. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Best location

location soft-bed room-size
9,7
Sukhumvit Soi 11 is the place to be for bars, lounges, drinks, pubs, restaurants, etc and A-loft is THE hotel at Soi11 with many hot spot just within walking distance
Manoj V. Liikematkailija India, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Trendy travellers hotel

My stay at the loft was good..... It's location is great and the hotel staff were very helpful ..... In my view it's a great concept in trendy travellars / business hotel.
8
Philipp M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Very satisfied with Aloft@Sukhumvit Soi 11

comfy bed, quiet room, competent staff@reception
8,7
The room was quiet (most important to me), the bed was the comfiest one ever. The room was clean with a negligible exception (a coffee stain next to the sink, and the floor in the shower wasn't properly wiped). Aloft is a stylish hotel and the staff at the reception are friendly and competent. A guy could tell us in detail how to get to the places we wanted to and gave us a map of BKK with all the highlights people want to see. They offered everything for breakfast. Yes, everything! Even pizza! But it didn't come cheap (550 Baht per person if you book a room without breakfast). Slightly annoying was that they were knocking at our door at 11.30am on the day we left. I assumed it was the chambermaid (and called out we were checking out) but it turned out it was sb who wanted to give my wife her printed boarding pass (she self-checked in on the Internet the previous night). Half an hour later when we checked out they gave this to her again at the reception so they needn't have bothered to bring it to the room. Other than that, this hotel is perfect. We will definitely stay at Aloft again.
Yizhuo C. Liikematkailija China, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money. Comfortable asn convenient.

Location perfect.
8,7
The hotel is in the crowd city center. Very easy to reach any places. Surrounding is a lot is bars and massage clubs. So good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03