tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Aula Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 466 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (466)
Järjestä:
Anne-Maj E. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Reippaasti ylihintainen hotellitasoon ja palveluih

Sijainti ehkä ainut positiivinen asia
4
150€ huoneesta rannantuntumassa joka oli vanha, kulunut,epäsiisti, homeelle haiseva, kostea, kylpyhuoneessa oli kuolleita ötököitä,jne. Ihan järkyttävän huono esitys. Vaihdoimme huoneen hotellissa alempaan kategoriaan päärakennuksessa, jonka hinta oli puolet tuosta edellisestä. Näköala oli naapurirakennuksen katolle, mutta huone oli jo siedettävä. Aamiainen surkea ja tarjoiltiin epäsiististä seisovasta pöydästä muurhaisten kera. Esanssi mehut, paahtoleipää ilman paahdinta, keitettyä riisiä epämääräisten kana tai kala palojen kanssa, rasvaista munapöperöä ja tuoretta ananasta ja vesimelonia. Ainut mitä voi syödä oli hedelmät ja kahvi. Hidas ja haluton henkilökunta.
Aki S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2011
Mukava bungalow-alue, vaatimaton aamupala

Merenranta ja mukava biitsi aivan majoituksen tuntumassa
7,7
Noin kilometrin houkutteleva Alona Kew White Beach -hiekkaranta on hotellialueen edustalla. Kahlaaminen ja uiminen käy lämpimässä vedessä mukavasti. Rannalla on veneitä, joilla pääsee sukellusretkelle, tutustumaan lähisaariin tai delfiineihin - mutta silloin on kuulemma lähdettävä kello 6 aamulla. Matka Boholin pääsaarelle ei ole kovin pitkä. Siellä näkee häkeissä Tashierit, saaren pikku kummituseläimet, sekä meren alla aikoineen muodostuneet Chocolate Hillsit, Suklaakukkulat. Rannan pikkuravintoloissa saa erittäin edullisesti maittavaa ruokaa.
Carlos C. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. Pariskunta Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Ryhmät Canada, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Ryhmät South Korea, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B01