Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Aula Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti
Sijainti: Alona ranta - Panglao saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 452 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
5,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (452)
Anne-Maj E. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Reippaasti ylihintainen hotellitasoon ja palveluih

Sijainti ehkä ainut positiivinen asia
4
150€ huoneesta rannantuntumassa joka oli vanha, kulunut,epäsiisti, homeelle haiseva, kostea, kylpyhuoneessa oli kuolleita ötököitä,jne. Ihan järkyttävän huono esitys. Vaihdoimme huoneen hotellissa alempaan kategoriaan päärakennuksessa, jonka hinta oli puolet tuosta edellisestä. Näköala oli naapurirakennuksen katolle, mutta huone oli jo siedettävä. Aamiainen surkea ja tarjoiltiin epäsiististä seisovasta pöydästä muurhaisten kera. Esanssi mehut, paahtoleipää ilman paahdinta, keitettyä riisiä epämääräisten kana tai kala palojen kanssa, rasvaista munapöperöä ja tuoretta ananasta ja vesimelonia. Ainut mitä voi syödä oli hedelmät ja kahvi. Hidas ja haluton henkilökunta.
Aki S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2011
Mukava bungalow-alue, vaatimaton aamupala

Merenranta ja mukava biitsi aivan majoituksen tuntumassa
7,7
Noin kilometrin houkutteleva Alona Kew White Beach -hiekkaranta on hotellialueen edustalla. Kahlaaminen ja uiminen käy lämpimässä vedessä mukavasti. Rannalla on veneitä, joilla pääsee sukellusretkelle, tutustumaan lähisaariin tai delfiineihin - mutta silloin on kuulemma lähdettävä kello 6 aamulla. Matka Boholin pääsaarelle ei ole kovin pitkä. Siellä näkee häkeissä Tashierit, saaren pikku kummituseläimet, sekä meren alla aikoineen muodostuneet Chocolate Hillsit, Suklaakukkulat. Rannan pikkuravintoloissa saa erittäin edullisesti maittavaa ruokaa.
Christian W. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
Cristian F. Pariskunta Canada, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Yksin matkustava China, 9. helmikuuta 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone
Xiaomei M. Yksin matkustava China, 4. helmikuuta 2014
nice stay

location, service,
8
very nice location, nice garden. right in front of the alona beach. breakfast is very poor. and don't book the basic room as its SUPER small and disaster . We finally changed to the room at the main building at 60USD extra charge which makes the value double than the basic superior room. staff are friendly and we like our stay there.
Francesca O. Pariskunta Italy, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Nice hotel, very bad breakfast buffet

the best things were: the location (very close to the beach), nice staff and the views from the room (superior room)
6,7
We had a nice time at Alona kew. However, the breakfast buffet was really bad! on the first day I asked for coffee and milk and the said the milk was not included. However, the next day I saw a lady who was drinking her coffee and milk and I asked again for it. This time they gave it to me, so it's not very clear what is included in the breakfast and what is not. The breakfast food is mainly Asian (rice, dried fish, soups...). They also have pancakes, sausages, bread with jam and fried eggs, but if they finish they don't refill them (they do if you ask though) so you shouldn't be late for breakfast! The bar/restaurant however is nice, the food is good although a bit expensive. The rooms are quite clean, but the bathrooms are a bit old and very "simple". Once they wanted to clean the room at 5pm while we had just gotten back from the beach, so we told them to come back later, but they never came... Despite these drawbacks, overall it is a nice place to stay: the location is nice and the staff very cordial.
Ma F. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Okay, but overpriced

Good breakfast, nice pool and gardens
6,3
It was okay, but for the price, I we didn't get good value. The rooms are dated (no refrigerator, old TV, no wifi). We asked if there is room wifi, and they charge 100 pesos an hour! No thanks! The hotel itself is pleasant enough, but for the price, I'd say stay in a different hotel if you want better value.
Stephane J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Great location but poor hotel management

Location, garden
4,7
Value for money of this hotel is not good. The hotel is supposed to be new (build year 2011) but it really look old with old TV and noisy A/C. Pretty bad breakfast and poor quality and the beach restaurant. Only a few chair available at the beach. This hotel need urgently a new management.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A04