Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Palvelut Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
225 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
Harri P. Pariskunta Finland, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Kiva siisti hotelli

uima allas, siisteys, huone
8
tosi mukava hotelli hieman sivussa, kuitenkin 5 -10 minuutin matkan päästä rannassa. Mukava henkilökunta. Hotellissa baari muttei ravintolaa. Ei aamiaismahdollisuutta, mutta huoneessa vedenkeitin ja iso jääkaappi. Lähistöllä leipuri ja aamiaistarvike myymälä. Rannalle pääsi läheisen ison hotellin kautta suorempaa. Hotellita voi vuokrata skootterin jolla ajaminen helppoa saaren hiljaisessa liikenteessä ja hyvillä teillä.
Pearle S. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Pariskunta Austria, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Pariskunta Australia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03