tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Palvelut Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Aula Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 191 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (191)
Järjestä:
Edwin K. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. tammikuuta 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Pariskunta South Korea, 4. tammikuuta 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 30. lokakuuta 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Robert G. Pariskunta Luxembourg, 6. lokakuuta 2014
a nice place in bohol

pool, rooms size, and friendly staff
8,3
second stay and i will be back next time, walking distance to the beach 10 minutes
Susan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B03