tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Palvelut Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Aula Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (161)
Järjestä:
Tony D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Pariskunta Denmark, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Pariskunta Sweden, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C06