tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Palvelut Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ranta Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Aula Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piha
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 173 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (173)
Järjestä:
Aldrin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 30. lokakuuta 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Pariskunta Denmark, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Pariskunta Sweden, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RantaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AulaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A07