Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 263 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Harri P. Pariskunta Finland, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Kiva siisti hotelli

uima allas, siisteys, huone
8
tosi mukava hotelli hieman sivussa, kuitenkin 5 -10 minuutin matkan päästä rannassa. Mukava henkilökunta. Hotellissa baari muttei ravintolaa. Ei aamiaismahdollisuutta, mutta huoneessa vedenkeitin ja iso jääkaappi. Lähistöllä leipuri ja aamiaistarvike myymälä. Rannalle pääsi läheisen ison hotellin kautta suorempaa. Hotellita voi vuokrata skootterin jolla ajaminen helppoa saaren hiljaisessa liikenteessä ja hyvillä teillä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rolly A. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Youngsuk H. Pariskunta South Korea, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Corey B. Pariskunta Canada, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharon G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 20. marraskuuta 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roderick L. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pacifico P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert L. Pariskunta Australia, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saariAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RantaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01