Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Palvelut Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Kuuma-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Sisäänkäynti Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Näkymä Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Piha
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
237 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (237)
Järjestä:
Harri P. Pariskunta Finland, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Kiva siisti hotelli

uima allas, siisteys, huone
8
tosi mukava hotelli hieman sivussa, kuitenkin 5 -10 minuutin matkan päästä rannassa. Mukava henkilökunta. Hotellissa baari muttei ravintolaa. Ei aamiaismahdollisuutta, mutta huoneessa vedenkeitin ja iso jääkaappi. Lähistöllä leipuri ja aamiaistarvike myymälä. Rannalle pääsi läheisen ison hotellin kautta suorempaa. Hotellita voi vuokrata skootterin jolla ajaminen helppoa saaren hiljaisessa liikenteessä ja hyvillä teillä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sriram K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 24. elokuuta 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cristina B. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karel S. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jia Y. Pariskunta China, 2. elokuuta 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jordan M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Volha S. Pariskunta Belarus, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pearle S. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica T. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-saariAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Kuuma-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - RantaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - VastaanottoAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - AulaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-saari - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Alona Northland Resort, Panglao-saari

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08