tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pubi/Aula Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Sviitti Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Sviitti Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Sviitti Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kylpyhuone Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Ranta Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 336 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (336)
Järjestä:
Jari R. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2013
bohol

siisti huone
5,7
uima-allas ei vastannut kuvassa nähtyä eikä internet toiminut huoneissa laisinkaan.
Jonne M. Ryhmät Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2012
rauhallinen resort vaatimattomalla matkaajalle

uima-allas oli hyvin hoidettu
6
resort sijaitsee n. 10 min kävelymatkan päästä panglao-rannalta. Huoneet olivat perustasoa, sänky oli huono, koiria oli alueella muutama ja ne jotkut löysivät tiensä nukkumaan huoneeseemme. Siivouspalvelut ei toiminut kovin hyvin.Siivouksesta sai erikseen mainita siivojille. Vaatimattomalle matkailijalle sopiva perustason perussiisti majoitusvaihtoehto.
Janne A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2012
mahtava huoneisto hotelli

rauhallinen paikka
8
mahtava huoneisto hotelli jossa viihdyin todella hienosti koko loman ajan. hotellin sijainti on erinomainen. alue on rauhallinen ja hiljainen. yöt saa nukkua rauhassa mikäli sitä kaipaa. kävely matkan päässä on ranta kaikkine huvituksineen. samoin itse kylä ja kaupat on muutaman minuutin kävelyllä saavutettavissa. allas baarista saa aamupalaa ja ruokaa päivällä. ruoka on erinomaista ja sopivan hintaista. henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja palvelu pelasi hienosti. paikka sopii eityisesti perheille turvallisen ympäristönsä puolesta.
Heather F. Ryhmät United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. helmikuuta 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Yksin matkustava China, 2. helmikuuta 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Yury Z. Pariskunta Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Ryhmät Denmark, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.
Sandra K. Pariskunta Germany, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Studios with pool view

Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
7,3
We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.
Lee M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Simple, friendly, and well maintained

Staff, room size, quiet atmosphere
7
We arrived soon after the typhoon, and the staff explained that there was no mains power, so a generator was powering our room for certain hours (around half the day, and half the night). Understandably this is not their fault but they coped very well. Room was a big size, and well equipped. Bed was a little hard and the cover/bedsheet didn't fit. But it was tolerable. Positives were the friendly staff, very relaxed atmosphere. A location that was somewhat far but overall okay. TV and all facilities in the room worked fine. Negatives were that the room was never properly cleaned during our stay. Bed was uncomfortable. And the lack of air con became irritating overnight. During the stay we never used the wifi or ate the bar. Overall a reasonable place. Once fully serviced by power I'm sure it will be much better value

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pubi/AulaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SviittiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SviittiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SviittiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - RantaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - NäkymäAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - RantaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - RantaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04