tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 115 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (115)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Erinomainen valinta!

Siisti, rauhallinen, edullinen
8
Hinta/laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paketti. Iso huone siisti ja hyvässä kunnossa. Kunnon kylppäri ja erillinen suihku. WiFi toimi hyvin, huoneessa safebox ja paljon hyllytilaa. Ilmastointi hyvin säädettävissä. Joka huoneessa iso terassi. Hyvä uima-allas, jonka ympärillä mukava nurtsialue. Miinuksena hieman syrjäinen sijainti, mutta kuitenkin aivan kävelymatkan päässä rannasta (oikotietä pitkin) ja "keskustasta". Suosittelen!
Wenfeng Z. Yksin matkustava China, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Ryhmät Canada, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 21. joulukuuta 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 5. lokakuuta 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Pariskunta China, 18. syyskuuta 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. elokuuta 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08