Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Näkymä Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 99 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Erinomainen valinta!

Siisti, rauhallinen, edullinen
8
Hinta/laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paketti. Iso huone siisti ja hyvässä kunnossa. Kunnon kylppäri ja erillinen suihku. WiFi toimi hyvin, huoneessa safebox ja paljon hyllytilaa. Ilmastointi hyvin säädettävissä. Joka huoneessa iso terassi. Hyvä uima-allas, jonka ympärillä mukava nurtsialue. Miinuksena hieman syrjäinen sijainti, mutta kuitenkin aivan kävelymatkan päässä rannasta (oikotietä pitkin) ja "keskustasta". Suosittelen!
Josef T. Ryhmät Canada, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 21. joulukuuta 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Pariskunta China, 18. syyskuuta 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. elokuuta 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Pariskunta Greece, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - NäkymäAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01