Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Keittiö Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
176 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (176)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Erinomainen valinta!

Siisti, rauhallinen, edullinen
8
Hinta/laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paketti. Iso huone siisti ja hyvässä kunnossa. Kunnon kylppäri ja erillinen suihku. WiFi toimi hyvin, huoneessa safebox ja paljon hyllytilaa. Ilmastointi hyvin säädettävissä. Joka huoneessa iso terassi. Hyvä uima-allas, jonka ympärillä mukava nurtsialue. Miinuksena hieman syrjäinen sijainti, mutta kuitenkin aivan kävelymatkan päässä rannasta (oikotietä pitkin) ja "keskustasta". Suosittelen!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josef T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beverly A. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elsa S. Ryhmät Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alelie D. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregory N. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tetiana K. Pariskunta Ukraine, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ha V. Ryhmät Vietnam, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eduardo J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeff F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saariAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01