Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 204 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (204)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Erinomainen valinta!

Siisti, rauhallinen, edullinen
8
Hinta/laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paketti. Iso huone siisti ja hyvässä kunnossa. Kunnon kylppäri ja erillinen suihku. WiFi toimi hyvin, huoneessa safebox ja paljon hyllytilaa. Ilmastointi hyvin säädettävissä. Joka huoneessa iso terassi. Hyvä uima-allas, jonka ympärillä mukava nurtsialue. Miinuksena hieman syrjäinen sijainti, mutta kuitenkin aivan kävelymatkan päässä rannasta (oikotietä pitkin) ja "keskustasta". Suosittelen!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aileen L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bart V. Pariskunta Belgium, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie H. Pariskunta Germany, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lina Y. Pariskunta China, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian P. Pariskunta Poland, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Russell C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charmaine E. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yafang Z. Pariskunta China, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy T. Pariskunta Netherlands, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-saariAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - PihaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - KeittiöAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08