tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6014 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mandaue City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 721 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (721)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 19. kesäkuuta 2010
Nice stay

Siisti
8,7
Huone oli siisti ja mukava. Itse huoneen hinta-laatusuhde oli parempi kuin esimerkiksi Crown Regency Towerissa (joskaan Alpassa ei ole esimerkiksi uima-allasta yms.) Huonepalvelukin todettiin toimivaksi. Aamiaisbuffet oli varsin hyva, ja ainakin yhdeksi aamuksi valikoimaa oli yllin kyllin. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta. Kaiken kaikkiaan ihan mukava paikka. Lahimaastossa ei taida olla mitaan ihmeellista, mutta esim. taksilla liikkuminen on edullista.
Ardy J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Pariskunta Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Liikematkailija Japan, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. marraskuuta 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. elokuuta 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RavintolaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07