tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6014 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Aula Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mandaue City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 702 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (702)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 19. kesäkuuta 2010
Nice stay

Siisti
8,7
Huone oli siisti ja mukava. Itse huoneen hinta-laatusuhde oli parempi kuin esimerkiksi Crown Regency Towerissa (joskaan Alpassa ei ole esimerkiksi uima-allasta yms.) Huonepalvelukin todettiin toimivaksi. Aamiaisbuffet oli varsin hyva, ja ainakin yhdeksi aamuksi valikoimaa oli yllin kyllin. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta. Kaiken kaikkiaan ihan mukava paikka. Lahimaastossa ei taida olla mitaan ihmeellista, mutta esim. taksilla liikkuminen on edullista.
Ma T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. elokuuta 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Liikematkailija Japan, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Liikematkailija Japan, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RavintolaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - AulaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RavintolaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07