Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filippiinit 6014

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 775 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (775)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 19. kesäkuuta 2010
Nice stay

Siisti
8,7
Huone oli siisti ja mukava. Itse huoneen hinta-laatusuhde oli parempi kuin esimerkiksi Crown Regency Towerissa (joskaan Alpassa ei ole esimerkiksi uima-allasta yms.) Huonepalvelukin todettiin toimivaksi. Aamiaisbuffet oli varsin hyva, ja ainakin yhdeksi aamuksi valikoimaa oli yllin kyllin. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta. Kaiken kaikkiaan ihan mukava paikka. Lahimaastossa ei taida olla mitaan ihmeellista, mutta esim. taksilla liikkuminen on edullista.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorelynn T. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beda D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John R. Yksin matkustava India, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jon C. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. marraskuuta 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. marraskuuta 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luis S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dieter S. Pariskunta Germany, 28. lokakuuta 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Alpa City Suites Hotel MandaueAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - VastaanottoAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RavintolaAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - VastaanottoAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - HotellihuoneAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04