Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Keittiö Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Huvila Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut
Alue: Naiharn Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 171 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (171)
Järjestä:
Kare K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
kiva

mukavuutta
7,3
Kiva
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kati H. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nattariporn C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4,7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yamunna M. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2015
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7,3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sorcha M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracey C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9,3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tessa W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8,7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nichakarn N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 4. marraskuuta 2015
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8,3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jansuda O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Awsome resort

Staff , Value , comfort
9,3
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jean T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 17. elokuuta 2015
Alphabeto - short stay- aug 2015

clean and confortable family room. central location in Nai harn town. Very nice swimming pool.
7,7
no issue
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KeittiöAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HuvilaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - YmpäristöAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02