tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Keittiö Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Huvila Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut
Alue: Naiharn Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 143 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (143)
Järjestä:
Kare K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
kiva

mukavuutta
7,3
Kiva
Mark B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Pariskunta Estonia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 24. helmikuuta 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Yksin matkustava Russia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. joulukuuta 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Pariskunta Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KeittiöAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - HuvilaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - YmpäristöAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PalvelutAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A03