tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Juhlasali Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kaupat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Leikkikenttä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piha Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piha Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 191 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (191)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
Viiden päivän rentoutuminen

Uima-altaat, puutarha ja hiljaisuus
6
Alue on iso ja siellä on monenmoisia harrastusmahdollsuuksia, mutta niitä mainostetaan todella heikosti.
John W. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Ryhmät Albania, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Not what we expected...

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. The trouble came when we went back to the room...: Bugs in the bed, Bugs on the towels on the bed, Bed lamp cable where the switch sparked and crackled when knocked, Dirty bathroom sink, floor and toilet, An old shower unit, Air conditioning which didn't work as well as expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. We had spoken to the man who owned then hotel during our meal in the restaurant and he told us we had one of the better rooms. I dread to think what the other rooms were like. We stayed one night then left after checking into a different hotel. I left having no less than 5 bites acquired the one night we stayed there. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi). We may have visited in their low season but this is no excuse for their lax hygiene and cleanliness. Very disappointed and dissatisfied. So much so that I have complained to Agoda as I feel this was appalling and should be looked into. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Rashpal K. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Pariskunta Italy, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JuhlasaliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - KaupatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - LeikkikenttäAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - KylpyläAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Yökerho


AS-AGWEB-3C03