tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Juhlasali Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kaupat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Leikkikenttä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piha Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piha Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 188 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
Viiden päivän rentoutuminen

Uima-altaat, puutarha ja hiljaisuus
6
Alue on iso ja siellä on monenmoisia harrastusmahdollsuuksia, mutta niitä mainostetaan todella heikosti.
Rashpal K. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Pariskunta Italy, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Pariskunta Australia, 16. joulukuuta 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. joulukuuta 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JuhlasaliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - KaupatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - LeikkikenttäAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - KylpyläAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Yökerho


AS-AGWEB-3C01