Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Palvelut Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Ympäristö Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Yökerho Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Piha Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Kylpylä
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Juhlasali Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Ravintola Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Palvelut Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Näkymä Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 214 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
5,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (214)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
Viiden päivän rentoutuminen

Uima-altaat, puutarha ja hiljaisuus
6
Alue on iso ja siellä on monenmoisia harrastusmahdollsuuksia, mutta niitä mainostetaan todella heikosti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil H. Pariskunta Canada, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellarna I. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurice C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Derek B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henrison F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. lokakuuta 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marvin B. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Randy B. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2015
8
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emiliano I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan-saariAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - YmpäristöAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - YökerhoAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyläAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyläAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PihaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - KaupatAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - KuntosaliAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01