Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Kylpyhuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alto Pension House Cebu - Vastaanotto Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellihuone Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Alto Pension House Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Alto Pension House Cebu - Aula Alto Pension House Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 56 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (56)
Randy C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Yksin matkustava Germany, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Yksin matkustava Germany, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Yksin matkustava France, 1. tammikuuta 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.
Basil G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5,7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - KylpyhuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlto Pension House Cebu - VastaanottoAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - HotellihuoneAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAlto Pension House Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAlto Pension House Cebu - AulaAlto Pension House Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3B03