tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kylpyhuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kylpyhuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellihuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellihuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellihuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pubi/Aula Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kylpylä Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piha Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Huvila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellihuone Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Huvila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Huvila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piha Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uima-allas Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piha Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uima-allas Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ruoka ja Juomat Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ruoka ja Juomat Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Tommi H. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2014
reppureissaajat

henkilökunta, hotelli alue.
7,3
+ henkilökunta oli tooodella mukava + alue alue oli siisti ja rauhallinen - ruokaa ei ollut tarjolla - naapurien kukot valvottivat ison osan yöstä, joka yö klo 2-6 Korvatulpat mukaan! Menisin uudestaankin.
William L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Stefanie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Jonathan M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Doerthe K. Ryhmät Germany, 19. toukokuuta 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KylpyhuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Parveke/TerassiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pubi/AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KylpyläAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uima-allasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uima-allasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08