Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 99 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Järjestä:
Tommi H. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2014
reppureissaajat

henkilökunta, hotelli alue.
7,3
+ henkilökunta oli tooodella mukava + alue alue oli siisti ja rauhallinen - ruokaa ei ollut tarjolla - naapurien kukot valvottivat ison osan yöstä, joka yö klo 2-6 Korvatulpat mukaan! Menisin uudestaankin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcial G. Yksin matkustava Spain, 23. marraskuuta 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dominic S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda P. Pariskunta Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Doerthe K. Ryhmät Germany, 19. toukokuuta 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marleen V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saariAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Pubi/AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - KylpyläAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - HuvilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Uima-allasAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - AulaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - PihaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08