tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Amarela Resort Bohol - Ranta Amarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Amarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Amarela Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Amarela Resort Bohol - Ravintola Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Amarela Resort Bohol - Ranta Amarela Resort Bohol - Ravintola Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Amarela Resort Bohol - Palvelut Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Amarela Resort Bohol - Ravintola Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Amarela Resort Bohol - Palvelut Amarela Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 154 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (154)
Järjestä:
Catherine L. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Cambodia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Yksin matkustava France, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Belgium, 7. elokuuta 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Pariskunta Finland, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAmarela Resort Bohol - RantaAmarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatAmarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAmarela Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiAmarela Resort Bohol - RavintolaAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAmarela Resort Bohol - RantaAmarela Resort Bohol - RavintolaAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - PalvelutAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - Uima-allasAmarela Resort Bohol - RavintolaAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneAmarela Resort Bohol - PalvelutAmarela Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B04