Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allas Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ravintola Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allas Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ravintola Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ympäristö Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ympäristö Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Nusa Dua Huoneiden lukumäärä: 130

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 242 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (242)
Järjestä:
Jacky G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Bad hotel
3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nelavathi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dessi M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aurellia F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Niken Y. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maheswaren S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shu M. Pariskunta Taiwan, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdul H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. lokakuuta 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - VastaanottoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RavintolaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RavintolaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - YmpäristöAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - YmpäristöAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08