tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allas Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ravintola Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allas Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ravintola Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ympäristö Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ympäristö Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 130
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 150 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Järjestä:
Deborah M. Yksin matkustava Brazil, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Pariskunta Thailand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 28. elokuuta 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program
Gabriel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. elokuuta 2014
New hotel

Location
6,7
Gabriel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
6,3
Yonatan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
like

friendly staff
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - VastaanottoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RavintolaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Uima-allasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RavintolaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - HotellihuoneAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - YmpäristöAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - YmpäristöAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08