Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ympäristö
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 192

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 265 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Jaswinder S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jiro K. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dale T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. joulukuuta 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Russell L. Yksin matkustava Spain, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Law Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. joulukuuta 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne W. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sue G. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. marraskuuta 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04