tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ravintola Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 192

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 202 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (202)
Järjestä:
Ann F. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Locaiton in Wellington

Location, staff performance and room size
8,3
James P. Liikematkailija Australia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Modern hotel, convenient location, good view

Condition of the hotel, Located close to restaurants, Good view from the room
6,3
The hotel lobby and room were in good condition, the hotel is located close to Cuba St where there are good restaurants and cafes, the room itself had a good view of the harbour
Christopher T. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfort and Price
7,7
Great location so easy to walk around and great views of the Bay.
Edward O. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Ryhmät New Zealand, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KylpyhuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RavintolaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02