tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kuntosali Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ravintola Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ravintola
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 192

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 178 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (178)
Järjestä:
Ian L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 25. toukokuuta 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Ryhmät New Zealand, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KylpyhuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KylpyhuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KuntosaliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RavintolaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RavintolaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08