Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kokoushuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vastaanotto Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ravintola Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/Aula Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Näkymä Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Näkymä Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellihuone Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kuntosali Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 192

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
246 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (246)
Järjestä:
Sally W. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 20. elokuuta 2015
Review

Position for my business, Cleanliness and comfort/luxury
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tom R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. elokuuta 2015
The Amora Hotel Wellington

Nice room, easy access to town, very pleasant staff.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay, lovely room & foyer, with pleasant friendly staff, the only fault I could mention is the broken tile in the en-suite and the sealant peeling away around it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kacy T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. elokuuta 2015
Awesome

Services, value for money & location
9,3
Awesome,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lynda S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 4. elokuuta 2015
luxury

rooms
9,7
excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharalyn H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brendan P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edward H. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KylpyhuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KokoushuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VastaanottoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RavintolaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - NäkymäAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - NäkymäAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HotellihuoneAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KuntosaliAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruoka ja JuomatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pubi/AulaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - YmpäristöAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - NäkymäAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03