Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä
50 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Anish V. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
August 2015

Nice looking pool. Friendly staff. Large room.
6,7
It was decent. Staff are excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. It's quite far off from the main town; shuttle service exists (and they refund cab fare) but still a bit inconvenient. Resort itself is pretty but with 7 rooms (or villas) it is really a bit too cosy for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adan V. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2015
Fantastic hideaway resort

Infinity pool view, breakfast service, staff
10
The staff is incredible. Very, very nice. The infinity pool was amazing too. We ended up taking a lot of photos there. It's a small resort, I think they have only a handful of rooms. But that means it's almost like a private place. The rooms are spread around too. We had the treetop room, which is next to the reception / dining area. Amazing outdoor bath and shower! Plus the soft pillows overlooking the trees and landscape were a perfect place to lay down for a book or breakfast. It's a short free shuttle ride into town, which we used every day for lunch and dinner downtown in Ubud to go walking around, and then take the last shuttle (9:50pm) back to the resort. The driver, Wayan, was fantastic. Beyond perfect service, that man! For driving or taxis, it's a little hard to find as it's not on a big area that all the other resorts are on. I suggest you download offline maps for your iphone (MAPS.ME app) or print-out a map with directions from downtown. The resort is nestled in a small Bali community of homes on the right side of Ubud, overlooking a ravine. For about a few minutes at the end, the road will be a little bumpy as you enter a small road passing rice fields into the Bali community located here. Not your typical resort location. No stores nearby that we saw on the way. So that's why we used the shuttle which would drop us in town. (Takes about 10 minutes, with nice sights) Very private, great service. Ordering an assortment of breakfast from their options, including healthy smoothies was my highlight of every evening! We awoke to a fresh cooked meal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myrna D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Totally unsatisfactory. Should not be rated 5-Star

None
9,3
Checked out early as planned because of mosquito and but problem in the room and outdoor bathroom. No hot water and poor internet connection. Even paid for my breakfast which supposedly is inclusive in the hotel rate. Worst is someone from Amori from Australia Amori company inadvertently used charged my Amex Card without my authorization. Therefore I have chosen to stay my remaining days at Bali at Amandari instead. Agoda must review given rating for Amori. How did the owners of this hotel managed to get overrated for what the hotel its truly worth. What a shame.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrice M. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
manager lack of welcome

Location was beautiful
8,7
It was gorgeous but the manager was extremely rude! She did not even greet us when we arrived but just demanded to see our passports. We asked if there was a problem and she said she had personal issues which we understood. However the next day she still never apologized or spoke to us again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Authentic Balinese Hospitality

Privacy, Location, Staff
10
This is a hotel for couples, plain and simple. It is in a beautiful, private, secluded setting and has a very romantic vibe (even the bathroom!). It is far away from all the tourist hubs and gives you a sense of authentic Balinese hospitality. It was everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel in terms of amenities, cleanliness, professional staff, etc. There are only two drawbacks: the wifi is nearly unusable and there are mosquitos (it overlooks the jungle), but the hotel goes to great lengths to provide anti-mosquito necessities (spray, lotion, candles, net, etc). I cannot imagine a better place in Bali for a romantic getaway that is in the jungle, rather than the beach. However, you'll feel a bit out of place as solo or family travelers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ksenia B. Yksin matkustava Russia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Judith W. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pierre F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan C. Pariskunta China, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06