Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä
47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Patrice M. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
manager lack of welcome

Location was beautiful
8,7
It was gorgeous but the manager was extremely rude! She did not even greet us when we arrived but just demanded to see our passports. We asked if there was a problem and she said she had personal issues which we understood. However the next day she still never apologized or spoke to us again.
Thomas W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Authentic Balinese Hospitality

Privacy, Location, Staff
10
This is a hotel for couples, plain and simple. It is in a beautiful, private, secluded setting and has a very romantic vibe (even the bathroom!). It is far away from all the tourist hubs and gives you a sense of authentic Balinese hospitality. It was everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel in terms of amenities, cleanliness, professional staff, etc. There are only two drawbacks: the wifi is nearly unusable and there are mosquitos (it overlooks the jungle), but the hotel goes to great lengths to provide anti-mosquito necessities (spray, lotion, candles, net, etc). I cannot imagine a better place in Bali for a romantic getaway that is in the jungle, rather than the beach. However, you'll feel a bit out of place as solo or family travelers.
Ksenia B. Yksin matkustava Russia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Judith W. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Pierre F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Chan C. Pariskunta China, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Isaiah S. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
9
Scott P. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat

Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
9,3
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Frederik H. Pariskunta Switzerland, 7. joulukuuta 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !

Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
10
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Ravintolavinkki: good food and good music at Jazz Cafe

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2H05