tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allas
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 44 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (44)
Järjestä:
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Judith W. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Pierre F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Chan C. Pariskunta China, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Isaiah S. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
9
Scott P. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat

Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
9,3
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Frederik H. Pariskunta Switzerland, 7. joulukuuta 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !

Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
10
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Ravintolavinkki: good food and good music at Jazz Cafe
Yoshimi N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest

Service, Comfort, and View
7,3
Remi S. Pariskunta France, 9. elokuuta 2012
Small intimate boutique hotel with a familly feel

Beautiful hotel with stunning view
9
We stayed at Amori villa Hotel for the final nights of our honeymoon after 4 weeks of travelling around Indonesia. Amori villa has beautiful very comfortable rooms with very large bathrooms. The hotel has a beautiful overhanging swimming pool and jacuzzi which you can enjoy fully as the hotel only has 5 rooms and the facilities are always available. The staff was extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at home at the hotel while remaining very discrete and efficient in everything we asked for. The hotel is located in a small village 5-10min from Ubud and provides a free shuttle service to the center of Ubud. The shuttle service is extremely flexible and works very well. Overall a very beautiful high-end hotel for a calm stay in Ubud
Nget H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2012
Service Quality of a Premium League

Services, Tranquil Environment
10
breathtaking peace and beauty of amori villa itself. what makes the holiday even more special is that feeling of being so welcomed and well looked after. we actaully felt so relaxed, that we were able to have a rare time out for ourselves, as we felt we were able to trust amori by leaving the yound children with our helper in their villa. we really appreciate the little details, like sourcing for our child gluten free bread and working our the transport arrangement, for resolving the mix up bicylce tour that we need not handle the tour agents, for his patiene and humor driving us to the places we wanted, too for doing his best to rush through the jam on dinner night out, all the staffs who had always ensured we had sufficient towels and mineral water at all times, make our villa so neat and timy all the time. also the kitchen hands who made such delicious and fresh breakfast every morning. this is one hotel that we did not need to call for any extra things like pillows/blanket etc, simply because the staffs always make sure we had enough.the one thing we did ask for were the extra high back chairs to surroung the bed so that my 3 years old would not fall off the bed, which he did in the earlier hotel. and it came in a jiffy though it was past 11pm. it was so kind of fritz to rush out the dvd remote control repair so that the kids could use it when we went out. my 2nd son so happy that he called us on the phone during our night out! al these made such a huge diffence to out stay, truly grateful. thank you , this team deseved all the accolades!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Try the down hill bicycle tour, make stops for basic Balines lifestyle, rice field and even try a hand on harvesting ! Try also the Northen part Kebun Raya (Botanical Garden), and the surrounding lakes, we too checked out Git Git waterfall, need to track about 250m steep downhill, but it sure worth it!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatAmori Villa Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07