Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Piha Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Piha Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Palvelut Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ravintola Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ranta
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kaupat Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ravintola Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä
37 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (37)
Järjestä:
Craig C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chow L. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayako D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chih H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loridine C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allison M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayu W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lis D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. elokuuta 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olga Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - VastaanottoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PihaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PihaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PalvelutAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RavintolaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RantaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - KaupatAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RavintolaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02