Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Sisäänkäynti Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Uima-allas Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilat Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kylpylä Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kylpylä Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kuntosali Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kylpylä Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kauneussalonki Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilat Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kahvila/Kahvila Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kylpylä Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilat Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ravintola
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Buffet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ravintola Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ravintola Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kylpyhuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellihuone Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pubi/Aula Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge
Sijainti: Abu Dhabi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 65 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Yousef M. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 9. tammikuuta 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu DhabiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SisäänkäyntiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Uima-allasAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilatAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyläAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyläAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KuntosaliAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyläAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KauneussalonkiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilatAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kahvila/KahvilaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyläAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotellin sisätilatAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RavintolaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BuffetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RavintolaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RavintolaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyhuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pubi/AulaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyhuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - KylpyhuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - HotellihuoneAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C03