Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Anantara Phuket Villas ()
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Aula Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kokoushuone Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kokoushuone Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Mai Khao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 248 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (248)
Järjestä:
Paul T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. tammikuuta 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Huixin L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Glen P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei C. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alfred L. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heidi H. Pariskunta Canada, 7. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abbas H. Pariskunta Kuwait, 3. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew L. Ryhmät Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lau T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yang B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 30. syyskuuta 2015
good service, very big and comfortable room

service, food and room
9,3
very joyful experience with Anantara, will still choose them for my next trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AulaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Uima-allasAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KokoushuoneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - KokoushuoneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06