tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Huvila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Huvila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Huvila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Huvila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Huvila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellihuone Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Aula Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Uima-allas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ravintola Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kylpylä Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kokoushuone Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Mai Khao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 143 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (143)
Järjestä:
Tracy O. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Ryhmät Lebanon, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Pariskunta Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Ryhmät Macau, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8,3
generally a pleasant stay
Keiji K. Ryhmät Japan, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
good

room
9,3
villa's atomosphare is very quiet and private, area is waide enigh!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HuvilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HuvilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HuvilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HuvilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HuvilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HotellihuoneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AulaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Uima-allasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KylpyläAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KokoushuoneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KokoushuoneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - YmpäristöAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RavintolaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A05