Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 238 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (238)
Järjestä:
Ari-Pekka A. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Haasteellinen sijainti jyrkällä rinteellä. Maisema

Siisti hotelli jossa perushuoneet. Kaunis ympäristö. Useampaan makuun altaita. Hotellissa kaikki tarvittavat palvelut.
7,3
Hotelliin on paljon tulijoita ja meidän kohdalla kävi niin että jouduimme ylipuukkauksen takia toiseen ketjun hotelliin kolmeksi päiväksi. Jouduimme olemaan itse aktiivisia että sovittu korvaus tästä saatiin. Ilmapiiri hotellissa on rauhallinen, alue on siisti ja allasalue on rentoutumista hakevalle erinomainen. Rannalle pääsy on hankalaa ja rannalle himoitsevia tämä ei täysin palvele. Hotellilla on tosin kuljetus "kuorma-auto-bussilla rannalle useamman kerran päivässa. Palvelua saa auttavalla englannilla ja palvelu on ystävällistä mutta ohjelmat joita hotelli tarjoaa asiakkailleen, ei vastaa ihan nimeään. Ohjelmat ovat liian eurooppalaisia, ei thaimaalaista jos sitä hakee. Hintataso on kovempi kuin läheisillä kauppakaduilla. Kokonaisuus on kuitenkin hyvä/erinomainen ja hotellia voi suositella hyväkuntoisille. Asiakaskunta koostuu lähinnä pohjoiseurooppalaista, ainakin meidän vierailun aikana. Paikka on myös Aurinkomatkojen kohde.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Big Budha lähellä antaa hienon iltakuvausmahdollisuuden kunhan olet paikalla ennen auringonlaskua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenna L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2009
Rossi

Hotellissa hyvä palvelu, rauhallista, viihtyisät huoneet.
7,3
Pidämme hotellin rauhallisesta ilmapiiristä, altailla yleensä hyvin tilaa, palvelu hyvä. Huono puoli on sijainti rinteessä jyrkän ja pitkän nousun päässä. Rinteen hyvä puoli on ihana näkymä pihalta ja osasta huoneista suoraan merelle. Hotellissa paljon portaita, joten esim. rattaiden kanssa hankalaa liikkua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma L. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Razmin A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2015
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olivier P. Pariskunta France, 2. lokakuuta 2015
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vineetha S. Pariskunta India, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denise B. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 7. elokuuta 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sofie V. Pariskunta Denmark, 6. elokuuta 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guenter G. Pariskunta Austria, 3. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03