Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 247 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Järjestä:
Ari-Pekka A. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Haasteellinen sijainti jyrkällä rinteellä. Maisema

Siisti hotelli jossa perushuoneet. Kaunis ympäristö. Useampaan makuun altaita. Hotellissa kaikki tarvittavat palvelut.
7,3
Hotelliin on paljon tulijoita ja meidän kohdalla kävi niin että jouduimme ylipuukkauksen takia toiseen ketjun hotelliin kolmeksi päiväksi. Jouduimme olemaan itse aktiivisia että sovittu korvaus tästä saatiin. Ilmapiiri hotellissa on rauhallinen, alue on siisti ja allasalue on rentoutumista hakevalle erinomainen. Rannalle pääsy on hankalaa ja rannalle himoitsevia tämä ei täysin palvele. Hotellilla on tosin kuljetus "kuorma-auto-bussilla rannalle useamman kerran päivässa. Palvelua saa auttavalla englannilla ja palvelu on ystävällistä mutta ohjelmat joita hotelli tarjoaa asiakkailleen, ei vastaa ihan nimeään. Ohjelmat ovat liian eurooppalaisia, ei thaimaalaista jos sitä hakee. Hintataso on kovempi kuin läheisillä kauppakaduilla. Kokonaisuus on kuitenkin hyvä/erinomainen ja hotellia voi suositella hyväkuntoisille. Asiakaskunta koostuu lähinnä pohjoiseurooppalaista, ainakin meidän vierailun aikana. Paikka on myös Aurinkomatkojen kohde.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Big Budha lähellä antaa hienon iltakuvausmahdollisuuden kunhan olet paikalla ennen auringonlaskua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenna L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2009
Rossi

Hotellissa hyvä palvelu, rauhallista, viihtyisät huoneet.
7,3
Pidämme hotellin rauhallisesta ilmapiiristä, altailla yleensä hyvin tilaa, palvelu hyvä. Huono puoli on sijainti rinteessä jyrkän ja pitkän nousun päässä. Rinteen hyvä puoli on ihana näkymä pihalta ja osasta huoneista suoraan merelle. Hotellissa paljon portaita, joten esim. rattaiden kanssa hankalaa liikkua.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fiona M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work
4
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alice A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
5,7
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terry S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. maaliskuuta 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
6,3
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ciaran D. Pariskunta Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2016
Would not recommend
3,3
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josef P. Ryhmät Australia, 4. maaliskuuta 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views

View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
7
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaimmie G. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2016
Vacation
5,7
.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu B. Pariskunta China, 15. helmikuuta 2016
Nice location

Good service and nice location
10
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma L. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05