tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 113

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 190 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (190)
Järjestä:
Ari-Pekka A. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Haasteellinen sijainti jyrkällä rinteellä. Maisema

Siisti hotelli jossa perushuoneet. Kaunis ympäristö. Useampaan makuun altaita. Hotellissa kaikki tarvittavat palvelut.
7,3
Hotelliin on paljon tulijoita ja meidän kohdalla kävi niin että jouduimme ylipuukkauksen takia toiseen ketjun hotelliin kolmeksi päiväksi. Jouduimme olemaan itse aktiivisia että sovittu korvaus tästä saatiin. Ilmapiiri hotellissa on rauhallinen, alue on siisti ja allasalue on rentoutumista hakevalle erinomainen. Rannalle pääsy on hankalaa ja rannalle himoitsevia tämä ei täysin palvele. Hotellilla on tosin kuljetus "kuorma-auto-bussilla rannalle useamman kerran päivässa. Palvelua saa auttavalla englannilla ja palvelu on ystävällistä mutta ohjelmat joita hotelli tarjoaa asiakkailleen, ei vastaa ihan nimeään. Ohjelmat ovat liian eurooppalaisia, ei thaimaalaista jos sitä hakee. Hintataso on kovempi kuin läheisillä kauppakaduilla. Kokonaisuus on kuitenkin hyvä/erinomainen ja hotellia voi suositella hyväkuntoisille. Asiakaskunta koostuu lähinnä pohjoiseurooppalaista, ainakin meidän vierailun aikana. Paikka on myös Aurinkomatkojen kohde.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Big Budha lähellä antaa hienon iltakuvausmahdollisuuden kunhan olet paikalla ennen auringonlaskua.
Jenna L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2009
Rossi

Hotellissa hyvä palvelu, rauhallista, viihtyisät huoneet.
7,3
Pidämme hotellin rauhallisesta ilmapiiristä, altailla yleensä hyvin tilaa, palvelu hyvä. Huono puoli on sijainti rinteessä jyrkän ja pitkän nousun päässä. Rinteen hyvä puoli on ihana näkymä pihalta ja osasta huoneista suoraan merelle. Hotellissa paljon portaita, joten esim. rattaiden kanssa hankalaa liikkua.
Jie Z. Pariskunta China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Yksin matkustava China, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Pariskunta Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Pariskunta Sweden, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Yksin matkustava Norway, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8,3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C03