tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Aula Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 113

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 217 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (217)
Järjestä:
Ari-Pekka A. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Haasteellinen sijainti jyrkällä rinteellä. Maisema

Siisti hotelli jossa perushuoneet. Kaunis ympäristö. Useampaan makuun altaita. Hotellissa kaikki tarvittavat palvelut.
7,3
Hotelliin on paljon tulijoita ja meidän kohdalla kävi niin että jouduimme ylipuukkauksen takia toiseen ketjun hotelliin kolmeksi päiväksi. Jouduimme olemaan itse aktiivisia että sovittu korvaus tästä saatiin. Ilmapiiri hotellissa on rauhallinen, alue on siisti ja allasalue on rentoutumista hakevalle erinomainen. Rannalle pääsy on hankalaa ja rannalle himoitsevia tämä ei täysin palvele. Hotellilla on tosin kuljetus "kuorma-auto-bussilla rannalle useamman kerran päivässa. Palvelua saa auttavalla englannilla ja palvelu on ystävällistä mutta ohjelmat joita hotelli tarjoaa asiakkailleen, ei vastaa ihan nimeään. Ohjelmat ovat liian eurooppalaisia, ei thaimaalaista jos sitä hakee. Hintataso on kovempi kuin läheisillä kauppakaduilla. Kokonaisuus on kuitenkin hyvä/erinomainen ja hotellia voi suositella hyväkuntoisille. Asiakaskunta koostuu lähinnä pohjoiseurooppalaista, ainakin meidän vierailun aikana. Paikka on myös Aurinkomatkojen kohde.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Big Budha lähellä antaa hienon iltakuvausmahdollisuuden kunhan olet paikalla ennen auringonlaskua.
Jenna L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2009
Rossi

Hotellissa hyvä palvelu, rauhallista, viihtyisät huoneet.
7,3
Pidämme hotellin rauhallisesta ilmapiiristä, altailla yleensä hyvin tilaa, palvelu hyvä. Huono puoli on sijainti rinteessä jyrkän ja pitkän nousun päässä. Rinteen hyvä puoli on ihana näkymä pihalta ja osasta huoneista suoraan merelle. Hotellissa paljon portaita, joten esim. rattaiden kanssa hankalaa liikkua.
Thaweesak B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 28. helmikuuta 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Pariskunta Switzerland, 24. lokakuuta 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Pariskunta Thailand, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B03